Silent Retreat= I will be back soon!

Standard
Silent Retreat= I will be back soon!

dc7d822711c4561252238401bba3050e

 

Hi everyone

There will be a delay on my next episode:

So I recorded  my episode 9 ..edited furiously and then comes the time to export and it say ” estimated time 13 hours” that is craziness!

I was trying to be diligent and have an episode uploaded and scheduled to post  while i am away for a silent meditation retreat: Vipassana  but alas it was not to be so.I will be gone from June 4 to June 15th up north and there is no technology what so ever,no iphone, ipads, no internet.. no talking …just inward reflection. I only found out a few days ago that i was accepted into the June course . I do have a a little bit of knitting goodness in store but you will have to wait to see.

We will be back to regular programming   between  June 16-17 , thanks for your patience.

 

ciao

xoxo

TRU

pdx_i_will_be_back_soon

Leave a Reply

